About Us

Phambili Interface is the exclusive distributor of Weidmuller connectivity and interface products in the areas of Industrial Automation, Process Automation and Transportation.

German engineered quality interface products include terminal blocks and accessories, heavy-duty connectors, PCB connectors, right up to the innovative Push In type terminals.

All products conform to IEC and other international and local specifications and the division is ISO 9000:2008 certified with all local IA approvals for EX (Hazardous Area) products.

Phambili Interface supplies B to Y interface and connection technologies to the process, industrial, building and transportation industries.

Product Overview

  • Automation products
  • Electronic interfaces
  • Electrical connectivity products
  • Climatisation and cooling products
  • Products for cable protection
  • Products for panel builders and installers

MEET OUR TEAM| Johannesburg

Steve Lea

General Manager

Email: slea@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 82 374 8813

Peter Mc Donald

Sales Manager

Email: pmcdonald@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 82 410 0515

Trevor Gleeson

Product Development
Manager Weidmuller
Atex | IECEx Production Responsible

Email: tgleeson@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 79 697 9248

Ken Lategan

Internal Sales Manager

Email: klategan@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 11 452 1930

Brendan Van Wyk

Internal Sales Team Leader

Email: bvanwyk@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 11 452 1930

MEET OUR TEAM| Durban

Wesley Reddy

Branch Manager

Email: wreddy@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 82 820 8692

Derrick Ramphal

Senior Area Manager

Email: dramphal@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 79 888 7108

Julian Subbiah

Internal Sales

Email: jsubbiah@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 31 914 4712

MEET OUR TEAM| Cape Town

Wade Moscos

Branch Manager

Email: wmoscos@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 76 579 2665

Isabella Fritz

Office Administrator

Email: salesct@weidmuller.co.za

Tel: +27 21 551 8813